Animal Biology



Further information

The School sits within the Faculty of Science.

The governance and structure of the Faculty of Science is clearly defined.

  1. Faculty of Science
  2. Committees of the Faculty
  3. Science Executive Committee and its sub-committees
  4. Delegations
  5. Faculty Officers

The School of Animal Biology has a number of committees, coordinators, and divisions that assist in the management and running of the School.

  1. Committees
  2. Faculty Coordinators
  3. Research Divisions


Management Committee

Executive Committee

Teaching and Learning Committee

Safety Committee

Research Committee

External Relations Committee 

Back to top


Postgraduate Coordinator

Honours Coordinators

Seminar Coordinator

Back to top

Research Divisions

Animal Production

Evolutionary Biology

Ecology and Conservation Biology

Research Division Neuroscience

Science Communication

Back to top